Forgiveness literally saved my life.  I had been deep down the rabbit hole of depression.  I had held onto resentment for many, many years and it was eating me up inside.  I very nearly lost everything that was near and dear to me because my negativity was impacting everyone around me.

And then I came across a forgiveness exercise that had me make a list of everyone I needed to forgive and everything I needed to forgive them for.  Then I did the exercise itself which is a form of active meditation or exercise of the mind.

It was important to put MYSELF on the list.  It was also important to put things on the list even if they didn’t seem rational, or “make sense.”  It was important to put people on the list even if they were already deceased.  Anger, hurt and resentment doesn’t stop just because someone leaves their body.

And then I gave each item on the list (note this is each item/event/action not just the person) a rating according to how much emotional intensity was associated with it.  The rating scale was from 0-10, with 10 being the highest and most intense.  Zero is the goal for each item, with zero equaling no negative emotion associated with the list item.

When I finally forgave the people on my list, it was truly as if I had been freed from prison.

I want to help free YOU from that prison.  I want to give you the key to unlock that prison door and walk out with style and grace and even a touch of attitude.  And that key is called FORGIVENESS.

My guided meditations are powerful and magical, and I’ve been sharing this particular exercise with my clients for years.  But I’ve never done it live until NOW.

I want to guide you to FREEDOM.  Freedom from guilt and anger and resentment and emotional pain.  I want to replace those feelings with ones of peace and joy. I will be offering this LIVE guided meditation twice.  Once in the evening (U.S. time) and once in the morning to try and accommodate most schedules.  If you register, you will receive a copy of the recording immediately following the event so that you can use the meditation over and over again to finish YOUR list.  So, please register even if you aren’t able to attend a live session.

So, once you get registered, make some quiet time in your calendar, sit down with a pad of paper and start making your list.  Be sure and put yourself on the list as well as others.  For each person, detail what you need to forgive them for.  Keep in mind it doesn’t have to be rational or make sense (As an example, I put my deceased father on that first list, because I was angry at him for leaving me at such a young age.) As mentioned in my example, the person may have already crossed over.  That’s OK, put them and the actions on the list.

Do not underestimate the power of putting yourself on the list.  Guilt is a very heavy thing and we all have carried it at one time or another.

Once you’ve made your list, rate each item on the scale of 0-10.  Pick the item (or one of the items) on the list with the highest rating and that’s what you will bring to the live guided meditation session.  I will walk us through the exercise 11 times in order to get you from a potential 10 to a 0.

Go get registered now so that you don’t miss it.  I’ve made this a very affordable $36 so that it’s not out of reach.  I want anyone who needs to forgive themselves or others to be able to do so!

After you’ve registered, you will receive the Zoom teleconference information for connection to YOUR session.  This enables you to connect from your computer via audio or video or via phone no matter where you are in the world!  And makes you eligible to receive the recording after the session!

Go get registered now for your preferred session and let’s unlock that prison door!!  Each session will take 30-45 minutes.

DATE #1:  MONDAY, MARCH 20th at 7:00 p.m. Central time (8:00 p.m. Eastern, 6:00 p.m. Mountain, 5:00 p.m. Pacific)

DATE #2:  WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22nd at 9:30 a.m. Central time (10:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Mountain, 7:30 a.m. Pacific)

 


Dates


Save

Save